Skip to content

Testimonials


I can’t say enough about this clinic, the staff and Dr. Jones in particular. She called several times to check on my…

Posted by Amy Hammac Trombley on Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Our dog Brady has received excellent care. The staff are all friendly, compassionate and accommodating. Thank you to Erin for being so helpful!

Posted by Amanda Ashe Look on Monday, January 4, 2016

Would definitely recommend. Professional ,friendly .

Posted by Robert Waters on Friday, November 20, 2015

Randy and I cannot say enough about how kind, wonderful and caring and genuine Dr. Jones and the entire staff are. From…

Posted by Julie Redman on Friday, November 6, 2015

I am so pleased i found this Vet. Dr. jones is wonderful, informative, compassionate and caring. Very impressed by the…

Posted by Michelle Bickford on Tuesday, October 27, 2015

They were so kind I would recommend to anyone!

Posted by Albert Goodrich on Tuesday, October 13, 2015

I had a visit today for my kittens first visit and to unfortunately have my mothers dog put down. Not only was everyone…

Posted by Victoria Joy Lerback on Friday, September 4, 2015

Very reasonably priced. Very nice people highly recommend you take you pet in if you haven’t!!

Posted by Kaylee Johnson on Monday, August 17, 2015

Great experience today . Everyone was Very very friendly Thanks for making my cat feel better!! Was very reasonably priced as well for service performed I will be back

Posted by Carolyn Glinko on Wednesday, August 12, 2015

I love this place! They are such compassionate people. They really care about their patients and clients. I brought my…

Posted by Kaitlinn Noelani Paquin on Friday, July 31, 2015

We’re just coming from putting down our beloved cat of 16 years. We spent her last few moments under a beautiful apple…

Posted by Leslie Mcdonald-Rice on Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Dr. Jones and her staff are amazing! Her facility is top notch and very relaxing to be in.

Posted by Katie Seavey on Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Such a warm & welcoming place. Has that at home feel. Super cute & cozy also. Great people & even better service. Not only do we approve but so does our Great Dane. We’ll be back for many more visits to come.

Posted by Amber Danico on Monday, July 6, 2015

Dr. Jones and her staff are very good! They were gentle and caring with my little guy Talen. He was extremely nervous….

Posted by Judy Dunham on Wednesday, June 17, 2015

LOVE Dr.Jones and her loving. knowledgeable, and compassionate staff! best of luck!

Posted by Janet Vachon on Saturday, June 6, 2015

Just getting home from Emma’s 1st vet visit at the new Ellsworth Family Veterinary Clinic. Dr Jessica Jones is such a…

Posted by Teresa Torrey on Thursday, May 21, 2015